Patriot Head
FHS Staff Directory
Last Updated 2.5.18

Administrators

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Pesci, Andrew – Principal

47902

apesci@livoniapublicschools.org

DiPonio, John – Asst. Principal

Attendance Office (9thGraders)

 

47913

 

jdiponio@livoniapublicschools.org

Gerathy, Dennis – Asst. Principal

Scheduling Office (A-K)

 

47910

 

dgerathy@livoniapublicschools.org

Hammye, Ron – Athletic Director

47916

rhammye@livoniapublicschools.org

Woodruff, Tera – Asst. Principal

Business Office (L-Z)

 

47904

 

twoodruf2@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Secretaries

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Cordes, Dara – Attendance Office

47913

dcordes@livoniapublicschools.org

Larkin, Dawn – Business Office

47904

dlarkin@livoniapublicschools.org

Macorkindale, Kim – Athletic Department

47916

kmacorki@livoniapublicschools.org

Miljan, Leah – Bookkeeper

47903

lmiljan@livoniapublicschools.org

McCall, Lana – Guidance Office

47950

lmccall@livoniapublicschools.org

Robinet, Shelly – Principal’s Office

47902

srobinet2@livoniapublicschools.org

Sylvester, Joanne – Scheduling Office

47910

jsylvest@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Cafeteria

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Dziedzic, Tina – Kitchen Manager

47931

ccoatney@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Counselors (Student Breadown)

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Ferrell, Christopher (Kelly-Ores)

47953

cferrell@livoniapublicschools.org

Ingram, Cathleen (A-Dowell)

47951

cingram@livoniapublicschools.org

McCalister, Brian (Downing-Keledjian)

47952

bmccalis@livoniapublicschools.org

Morgan, Lori (Orozco-Scerri)

47954

lmorgan5@livoniapublicschools.org

Williams, Tracey (Schleick-Z)

47955

twilliam4@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Culinary Arts/Patriot Inn

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Bednarczyk, Christine

47702

cbednarc@livoniapublicschools.org

Wagner, Fred

47702

fwagner@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Custodial

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Munro, Willie – Building Supervisor

47922

wmunro@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Language Arts

 

Email

Berri, Kerry

kberry@livoniapublicschools.org

Chiola, David

dchiola@livoniapublicschools.org

Goebel, Natalie

ngoebel@livoniapublicschools.org

Holman, Victor

vholman@livoniapublicschools.org

Jacobi, Laura

ljacobi@livoniapublicschools.org

Korican, Carrie

ckorican@livoniapublicschools.org

Parks, Jacqueline

jparks2@livoniapublicschools.org

Paszek, Megan

mpaszek@livoniapublicschools.org

Price, Jacqueline

jprice4@livoniapublicschools.org

Weber, Sunshine

sweber4@livoniapublicschools.org

Wells, Tara

twells@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Library Media Center

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Hart, Terri – LMC Director

47926

thart3@livoniapublicschools.org

Giroux, Pamela – LMC Paraprofessional

47926

pgiroux@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Mathematics

 

Email

Ammar, Stephanie

sammar@livoniapublicschools.org

Barker, Jennifer

jbarker@livoniapublicschools.org

Bennett, Terri

tbennett@livoniapublicschools.org

Bjorklund, David

dbjorklu@livoniapublicschools.org

Cosgrove, Julie

jcosgrov@livoniapublicschools.org

Cullin, Brian

bcullin@livoniapublicschools.org

Hafner, Kevin

khafner@livoniapublicschools.org

McDonagh, Danielle

dmcdonag@livoniapublicschools.org

Moore, Caroline

cmoore3@livoniapublicschools.org

Schlack, Margaret

mschlack@livoniapublicschools.org

Schulz, Lynne

lschulz2@livoniapublicschools.org

Vomastek, Sam

svomaste2@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Email

 

Jasmer, Emily

ejasmer@livoniapublicschools.org

Magoulick, Lori

lmagouli@livoniapublicschools.org

Murphy, Kelly

kmurphy13@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Physical Education / Health

 

Email

Boka, Donald

dboka@livoniapublicschools.org

Freier, Steve

sfreier@livoniapublicschools.org

Hinderliter, Christa

chinderl@livoniapublicschools.org

Jimenez, Linda

ljimenez@livoniapublicschools.org

Kwiatkowski, Wendy

wkwiatko@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Science

 

Email

Alwishah, Tamara

talwisha@livoniapublicschools.org

Britton, James

jbritton@livoniapublicschools.org

Clark, Matt

mclark@livoniapublicschools.org

Kandt, Dean

dkandt@livoniapublicschools.org

Kelbert, Chris

ckelbert@livoniapublicschools.org

Klawender, Mary Beth

mklawend@livoniapublicschools.org

McQuade, Jennifer

jmcquade@livoniapublicschools.org

Osterland, Brian

bosterla@livoniapublicschools.org

Reina, Kevin

kreina@livoniapublicschools.org

Rukat, Kevin

krukat@livoniapublicschools.org

Vomastek, Sam

svomaste2@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Social Studies

 

Email

Currier, David

dcurrier2@livoniapublicschools.org

Diegel, Mary Hellen

mdiegel@livoniapublicschools.org

Hruska, Michelle

mmunie@livoniapublicschools.org

Koelzer, Pat

pkoelzer@livoniapublicschools.org

Mestdagh, Richard

rmestdag@livoniapublicschools.org

Moore, John

jmoore4@livoniapublicschools.org

Murphy, Mary

mmurphy@livoniapublicschools.org

Newitt, Paul

pnewitt@livoniapublicschools.org

Tracy, Ryan

rtracy@livoniapublicschools.org

Young, Nicole

nyoung4@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Special Education

734-744-2655

Email

Favaro, Tracy

tfavaro@livoniapublicschools.org

Kroll, Sarah

skroll3@livoniapublicschools.org

Leach, Tara

tleach4@livoniapublicschools.org

McCullough, Kacie

kmccullo3@livoniapublicschools.org

Morello, Michele

mmorello@livoniapublicschools.org

Nikolopoulos-Johnson, Lori

lnikolop@livoniapublicschools.org

Reiff, Jessica

jreiff3@livoniapublicschools.org

Roberson, Paula

proberso@livoniapublicschools.org

Tracy, Ann Marie

atracy@livoniapublicschools.org

 

School Resource Officer

 

Email

Schryer, TJ

tschryer@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Special Services

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Ellwein, Jaime – Psychologist

79521

jellwein@livoniapublicschools.org

Gonzalez, Janice – Social Worker

79523

jgonzale2@livoniapublicschools.org

Goslow, Emily – Student Assistance Provider

79758

egoslow@livoniapublicschools.org

Hynes, Michael – Speech Therapist

79534

mhynes@livoniapublicschools.org

Jarvis, Mary – FTP Program Specialist

79691

mjarvis@livoniapublicschools.org

Joseph, Mini – FTP Physical Therapist

 

mjoseph@livoniapublicschools.org

Magdowski, Rita – FTP Occupational Therapist

47302

rmagdows@livoniapublicschools.org

Salah, Megan – FTP Speech Therapist

 

msalah3@livoniapublicschools.org

Santer, Elizabeth – FTP Coordinator

 

esanter@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Student Activities

734-744-2655

Ext.

Email

Esparza, Jennifer

47516

jesparza@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Transition Program

 

Email

Badge, Julie

jbadge@livoniapublicschools.org

Bauer, Kelly

kbauer2@livoniapublicschools.org

Daugherty, Theresa

tdaugher@livoniapublicschools.org

Davison, Laura

ldavison@livoniapublicschools.org

Gogola, Terri

tgogola@livoniapublicschools.org

Hewitt, Laura

lhewitt@livoniapublicschools.org

Kandt, Kristen

kkandt@livoniapublicschools.org

Krauss, Tisha

lkrauss@livoniapublicschools.org

Penski, Jeana

jpenski@livoniapublicschools.org

Schoenheide, Melissa

mshaw2@livoniapublicschools.org

Tatigian, Beth

btatigia@livoniapublicschools.org

Yee, Elaine

eyee@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Visual and Performing Arts

 

Email

Blau, Tammy

tblau@livoniapublicschools.org

Jasin, Kristi

kjasin@livoniapublicschools.org

Lenhart, Sarah

slenhart@livoniapublicschools.org

Masters, James

jmasters@livoniapublicschools.org

Olsen, Marilee

molsen@livoniapublicschools.org

Rheault, Jeremy

jrheault@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Vocational and Life Skills

 

Email

Anagnostopoulos, George

ganagnos2@livoniapublicschools.org

Manske, Stephanie

smanske@livoniapublicschools.org

McClellan, Allison

amcclell@livoniapublicschools.org

Roberts, Colleen

coneill@livoniapublicschools.org

Roeser, David

droeser3@livoniapublicschools.org

 

World Languages

 

Email

Blanck, Shelley

sblanck@livoniapublicschools.org

Jobe, Aisha

ajobe@livoniapublicschools.org

McKorwin, Anastasia

amckorwi@livoniapublicschools.org

Schulz, Lynne

lschulz2@livoniapublicschools.org

Smith, Julie

jsmith16@livoniapublicschools.org

Wywrot, Rosemarie

rwywrot@livoniapublicschools.org

 

Patriot Head Master