Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
M-Step Testing
Front Room
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Event
    • Half Day
    • Holiday
    • No School
    • Training & PD
  • District Secondary
    • Secondary Half Day
    • Secondary No School
    • Secondary Training & PD
    • Secondary Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Franklin High School
    • Afterschool Activity
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Music/Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • PTO/PTA Meeting
    • School Event
    • Staff Meeting
    • No School
    • Half Day